St. John Indiana - Founded 1837
picture of St John hall

Redevelopment Commission

The Redevelopment Commission was established to promote the Town of St. John. This Board meets as needed on the second Thursday of the month at 7:00 P.M.

The members of the Board are:
Mark Barenie
Dr. John DeVries
Michael S Forbes
Stephen Hastings
Christian J Jorgensen
Gregory J Volk

To contact the Board please call the Town Managers Office at (219) 365-6465 option 1.