St. John Indiana - Founded 1837
picture of St John hall

Economic Development Commission

The Economic Development Commission was established to promote the Town of St. John. This Board meets as needed on the second Tuesday of the month at 7:00 P.M.

The members of the Board are:
George Bellamy
Ronald Estep
Robert Meinzer

To contact the Board please call the Town Managers Office at 219-365-6465 x1